Our Events

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Yoga Exhibition

Description: GSS Yoga participated in the Yoga Exhibition event organised by the Government of India on 21st and 22nd June, 2022. Honourable Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modiji visited the stalls during the occasion.

Monday, April 11, 2022 / 5:45 AM : 8:30 AM
Yoga Summer Camp 2022

For the first time ever, GSS Yoga conducted a summer camp for kids in association with Brahmakumaris, Mysore. The month long event saw 100+ registrations and focussed on the importance of playground over mobile phone.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Cycling

Cycling was organised by GSS yoga

Monday, January 3, 2022 / 8:00 AM : 10:00 AM
New Year Celebration

New year celebration with GSS Yoga team

Sunday, December 19, 2021 / 7:30 AM : 5:00 PM
Chamundi Hill Trekking

Chamundi Hill Trekking activity conducted by GSS yoga on 19.12.2021, Sunday.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 / 7:30 AM : 10:00 AM
Nature Walk at Kukkarahalli lake

Nature Walk at Kukkarahalli lake on 17.10.2021, Sunday  

Sunday, September 26, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Healthy Breakfast Event

Healthy breakfast event conducted at GSS Yoga on 26th September .Talk given by Dr.Prasanna Venkatesh  

Sunday, September 19, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Bare Foot Walk

Bare Foor walk event conducted by GSS Yoga

Thursday, September 9, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Ganapathi Celebration at GSS Yoga

Ganapathi Celebration at GSS Yoga  

Sunday, August 29, 2021 / 6:30 AM : 12:00 PM
Heading: Cycling Club Inauguration

As a part of GSS Aarogya Raksha, we organised and inaugurated the cycling club. Cycles were borrowed from TRIN TRIN.

Timings

10 am – 7 pm
Monday to Saturday

Contact Us

#1104, Udayaravi Road, Kuvempunagar, Mysore
Ph: +91 9538076642

© GSS Yoga 2022 - All Rights Reserved. Website by GSS Webtech