Our Events

Monday, January 3, 2022 / 8:00 AM : 10:00 AM
New Year Celebration

New year celebration with GSS Yoga team

Sunday, December 19, 2021 / 7:30 AM : 5:00 PM
Chamundi Hill Trekking

Chamundi Hill Trekking activity conducted by GSS yoga on 19.12.2021, Sunday.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 / 7:30 AM : 10:00 AM
Nature Walk at Kukkarahalli lake

Nature Walk at Kukkarahalli lake on 17.10.2021, Sunday  

Sunday, September 26, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Healthy Breakfast Event

Healthy breakfast event conducted at GSS Yoga on 26th September .Talk given by Dr.Prasanna Venkatesh  

Sunday, September 19, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Bare Foot Walk

Bare Foor walk event conducted by GSS Yoga

Thursday, September 9, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Ganapathi Celebration at GSS Yoga

Ganapathi Celebration at GSS Yoga  

Sunday, August 29, 2021 / 6:30 AM : 12:00 PM
Heading: Cycling Club Inauguration

As a part of GSS Aarogya Raksha, we organised and inaugurated the cycling club. Cycles were borrowed from TRIN TRIN.

Monday, August 16, 2021 / 7:00 AM : 12:00 PM
75th Independence Day 2021

On occasion of 75th Indian Independence Day here is a successful celebration in our GSS Yoga Hall.

Sunday, July 25, 2021 / 8:00 AM : 5:00 PM
Sambram Divas

On account of Sambram Divas events was held.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 / 6:00 AM : 6:00 AM
International Yoga Day 2021

On Account of International Yoga Day an Yoga Awareness event was held on June 21st, 2021

Timings

10 am – 7 pm
Monday to Saturday

Contact Us

#1104, Udayaravi Road, Kuvempunagar, Mysore
Ph: +91 9538076642

© GSS Yoga 2022 - All Rights Reserved. Website by GSS Webtech